Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Namaste Chicago inc.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Namaste Chicago

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Namaste Chicago inc. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Artie 21 days ago

Chicken Curry

I have ordered from here for over a hundred times easily. I was just about to place an order on uber for my regular items. Veggie samosas, chicken tikka and curry chicken. To my shock now it says rice doesn't come with. I thought surely that was some mistake because everytime I've ordered each entree came with rice. I just came on your website to see if I can order directly and if it was a mistake. Apparently you guys changed it, no RICE you have to eat your food like soup? This is completely ridiculous!! How can you have an entree that doesn't include rice? I will never ever order from here again plus I will change my 5 star rating how amazing this place was on yelp. HORRIBLE GREEDY PEOPLE!!

Angela about 1 month ago

Paneer Tikka Masala

I get this every time. Delicious perfectly textured paneer swimming in dreamy creamy Indian spices. A little sweet(just right) and spicy-flavorful but not hot.

Ilan about 2 months ago

Chicken Curry

Hidden gem. This is a really good India/Nepalese restaurant. I eat here all the time.

Marty 2 months ago

Vegetable Mix Pakora

Great veg appetizer. A go to favorite.

Brennagordon31 2 months ago

Mutter Paneer

THIS PEAS PANEER ROCKS!!! We order it every single time and it is my favorite dish ever. The goat dishes are also amazing. and the garlic naan is a MUST. Order way more naan than you thing you need. We love Namaste!

Allie about 1 month ago

Lamb Samosa 2 Pieces

best samosas! unlike other places in the neighborhood these taste fresh and delicious (rather than frozen and re-friend). highly recommend!

Yoyoni about 2 months ago

Spicy Naan

Ordered some naan for game night. They were delicious!

Marty 2 months ago

Mutter Paneer

Very tasty with a good blend of spices. We always order this.

Kendissstone 2 months ago

Veg Thali

the best indian food i've ever had. the portions were a very nice size! flavorful! perfect temperature. 10/10 no complaints. I also paired this with the spicy and butter naan. omg. so delicious.

Galmonte21 3 months ago

Chana Masala

Delicious! Always add this to my order. Great portion size.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2023:
Coming soon

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA